Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Black Sheep Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Njohnson1118 22 days ago

Falafel Tacos

Sunday Sundown Sessions was SUCH a treat! We knew, once the music dropped, that we'd be back again soon. Not to mention there are Sunday henny specials, and our falafel tacos were great. The portion sizes were good (we were nice and full), and as Rastas, we always appreciate good ital options!

Daphnie.Bluett2018 26 days ago

Fried Bologna Sandwich

This was the best fried Bologna I had.... The staff is wonderful.... N Both Chris or awesome... Great environment with or without someone....😍😘

J.R.M.Smith1350 29 days ago

Falafel Tacos

SOOOOOO delish! i can be pretty picky about my falafel...great texture (nobody likes dry falafel!) comes with 2 tacos and the potion is more than enough! (try it with the sweet potato fries!) youre welcome in advance!

Hartlisa.19 about 2 months ago

Squid Fries

Highly recommend! We've eaten here many times and have never had a bad dish. The oysters are incredible! Staff and atmosphere is very welcoming.

Angela 2 months ago

The Kitchen Sink

When I say this was one of the best salads I've eaten.....that would be an understatement! I definitely recommend Black Sheep Tavern.

Kbookerg 2 months ago

Fried Bologna Sandwich

So Me and my boyfriend were looking for a late night spot to eat. We had noticed Black Sheep before and pulled in around 10pm on Sunday. Chris was a startender. He told us about the menu and there was even a drink named after my boyfriend. I had the fried bologna sandwich and it was absolutely nostalgic. It was everything. Black Sheep has great decor, even better drinks, and the food was outstandingly yum yum good. 5 stars!

Remdelacreme69 23 days ago

Wonton Mozzarella Sticks

Absolutely love these things! Nice and crunchy with that typical cheese pull. These things are the bomb.

Jscastle 28 days ago

Orange Is the New Earl

My boyfriend and I stopped into Black Sheep on a whim to grab some dinner, and though we didn't quite know what to expect, I am so, so glad we did. I've never been to a restaurant where everything we ordered—drinks, apps, entrees, and sides—was the same level of awesome. The Orange is the New Earl is my new favorite cocktail, and the Italian nachos are phenomenal (and genuinely just an interesting, novel dish!). The chicken sandwich, too, was delicious—perfectly cooked and sauced, balanced by a light and tangy Caesar salad on the side. On top of all that, the atmosphere was fun but relaxed, definitely somewhere I'd just come to hang at the bar for a bit, and the service was quick, friendly, and accurate. We can't wait to go back and explore the rest of the menu!

Gabluesman about 2 months ago

Black Sheep Burger

Great space. Cool vibe. Cannot wait to get back and knock out some oysters.

Eforro about 2 months ago

F*%# a Farmer

So refreshing! The owner is THE BEST. We love this place so much. It was totally worth the wait

Bobby 2 months ago

Italian Nachos

This was incredible such a different twist on food! Great food!

Earleedwardsmith 2 months ago

Chi-Town Steak Sandwich

They took a whole, real ass ribeye, chopped it, and put it in my sandwich. It was bangin'! The cheese curds was off the meat rack! To top it all off, the bartender Chris made the whole experience worth it. Great customer service and the pour was excellent. Definitely on the shortlist of neighborhood spots.